Board of Directors
Board Notes
From time to time, we publish here a summary of the activities of earlier Board meetings. 
Please feel free to Contact Us to send your questions or comments to the WHOA Board.
Notes for the April 19, 2018, General Meeting (pdf, 195kb)
Notes for the March 15, 2018, Board meeting (pdf, 195kb)
Notes for the February 15, 2018, Board meeting (pdf, 420kb)
Notes for the January 18, 2018, Board meeting (pdf, 277kb)
Treasurer's Report, 2018 (updated April 19, 2018) (pdf, 331kb)
The meeting schedule is posted on the Meetings page. 
Board of Directors
Ley Morris, President
Ernie Bell, Vice President
Tez English, Treasurer
Susan Bowers, Secretary
Judith DuBowy, Director
Brell Foster, Director
Dennis Gobble, Director
Clif LeBlanc, Director
Jeremy Lewis, Director

Click to JOIN or RENEW your membership in the Whitehall Homeowners Association.